| 
Reset Setting Change contrast to brightChange contrast to originalChange contrast to darkChange to thin layoutChange to default layoutChange to wide layoutChange font size to lower sizeChange font size to original sizeChange font size to large size
T
T
T
T
T
T
  jata  MITI Malaysia's Free Trade Agreements

 
FAQ
facebook twitter youtube blog

Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement (TPPA)

  • TPPA adalah Perjanjian
    TPPA adalah Perjanjian
  • TPPA memberi akses
    TPPA memberi akses
  • Bagi 4 pasaran
    Bagi 4 pasaran
  • Tekstil dan Pakaian
    Tekstil dan Pakaian
  • Komponen Automotif
    Komponen Automotif
  • Produk Barasaskan Kayu-Kayan
    Produk Barasaskan Kayu-Kayan
  • Produk Elektrikal dan Elektronik
    Produk Elektrikal dan Elektronik
  • KImia dan Petrokimia
    KImia dan Petrokimia
  • Produk Berasaskan Getah
    Produk Berasaskan Getah
  • Peluang Untuk PKS
    Peluang Untuk PKS
  • Antara Jenama PKS
    Antara Jenama PKS
 

Overview

The Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) is an FTA initiative involving twelve (12) countries, Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, United States, Viet Nam and Japan.

 Background

 Ministries/Agencies Involved in Negotiations

 TPPA: Perjanjian Perkongsian Trans-Pasifik (Jawapan Kepada Kebimbangan, Salah Faham dan Tuduhan)

Text of Agreement

Cost-Benefit Analysis Studies

Responses to TPPA Issues

 Responses Towards the Article on TPPA Published by YABHG. Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad

 Response Towards Claims Made By The Association Of Water And Energy Research Malaysia (Awer) In The Article Dated 28 December 2015 Published In The Sun

 Response Towards The Paragraph On TPPA In The Article “A Christmas Wish Fulfilled” By Terrence Fernandez Dated 29th December 2015

 Response to Statement from Charles Santiago on MITI’s TPPA Briefing Sessions

 Responses to Points Raised on Issues Surrounding Medicines, Intellectual Property Rights and Investment under TPPA

 Respon terhadap isu TPPA: Penjajahan Alaf Baru, Model Pembangunan Malaysia, Dominasi Amerika Syarikat dan Hubu ngan dengan China

 Response to Issues Raised by YB Nurul Izzah

 Response to the statement issued by Malaysian Council for Tobacco Control (MCTC) on the proposal for full tobacco control carve-out under TPPA

Slides

Statements on TPPA

FAQs

2016

 December

 May

 

2015

 November

Video Gallery

Contact Details

Any enquiry on the TPP can be directed to:

Overall Coordinator

Any enquiry on the TPP can be directed to:

Mr Syahril Syazli Ghazali
Director 
Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI
Fax: 03-6211 3174
Email : syahril@miti.gov.my

Ms Sara Hani Mohd Zin
Senior Assistant Director 
Ministry of International Trade and Industry (MITI
Fax: 03-6211 3174
Email   : sarahani@miti.gov.my


Specific Contact Persons
 

 

Goods

Mr Syahril Syazli Ghazali
Email   : syahril@miti.gov.my

Ms Rita Elisha Mering
Email   : rita.elisha@miti.gov.my

Services

Ms Wan Wadrina Wan Abdul Wahab
Email   : wadrina@miti.gov.my

Ms Neila Aldrina Shuhaime
Email   : neila.shuhaime@miti.gov.my

Investment

Ms Wan Wadrina Wan Abdul Wahab
Email   : wadrina@miti.gov.my

Ms Salizan Abdul Aziz
Email   : salizan@miti.gov.my

 

Government Procurement

Datin Nik Roslini Raja Ismail
Email   : nik.roslini@treasury.gov.my

Ms Afifah Binti Sahib @ Mohamed
Email   : gpfta@treasury.gov.my

State-Owned Enterprises and Competition

Mr Arunan Kumaran
Email   : arunan@kpdnkk.gov.my

Ms Zarina Zakaria
Email   : zarina.zakaria@treasury.gov.my

Intellectual Property and Pharmaceutical

Mr Burhan Irwan Cheong
Email   : burhan@kpdnkk.gov.my

Mr Tan Ann Ling
Email   : tal@bpfk.gov.my

Ms Siti Aida Abdullah
Email   : saida@bpfk.gov.my

 

Labour

Dr. Tan Awang Besar
Email   : awangbesar@mohr.gov.my

Ms Sharidah Binti Suleiman
Email   : sharidah.s@mohr.gov.my

Environment

Mr Muralitharan A/L Paramasua
Email   : muralitharan@nre.gov.my
unit_antarabangsa@nre.gov.my

Agriculture

Mr Muhammad Rudy Khairudin Mohd Nor
Email   : rudy@moa.gov.my

Ms Zetty Noor Akmar
Email   : zetty@moa.gov.my

 

Telecommunications

Mr Ahmad Norhad Zahari
Email   : norhad@kkmm.gov.my

Financial Services

Ms Latifahaida Abdul Latif
Email   : latifahaida@bnm.gov.my

Ms Marisa Aisha Mohamed Razeek
Email   : marisa@bnm.gov.my

Legal and Institutional

Ms Muzalmah Mustapha Kamal
Email   : muzalmah@agc.gov.my



Last Updated 2016-06-07 15:02:45 by Azuna Hasbullah atau Abd Rahman

  •  
  • Email this page
  • Hits

  mida matrade mpc sme_corp hdc midf sme_bank mai msi gov